Friday, September 28, 2012

China Weekly Hangout: How are you spending your holiday?

History of China
History of China (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
China is taking a longer holiday in the first week of October and the +China Weekly Hangout will adopt its program. What are you doing on your holiday, we want to know coming Thursday, during our weekly virtual get-together.
Are you staying at home, to avoid the crowds? Are you traveling, and if so: where do you go to? Or are you busy working to help millions of Chinese to have a nice holiday?
Join us at Thursday 4 October, at 10pm Beijing Time, 4pm CEST or 10am EST. Register at our event page, or leave your comments here.
After the holidays, we turn again to more serious subjects.
Enhanced by Zemanta
Post a Comment