Wednesday, September 26, 2012

You want Chinese tourists? Give'm visas - Roy Graff

Roy_speaker
Roy Graff
Tourism is not always rocket science. Hospitality expert Roy Graff explains why Britain only gets 160,000 out of 18 million Chinese tourists, despite the Olympics, lagging greatly behind Schengen countries like France and Switzerland. Make it easier to get visas, Graff suggest. And some other advises. 

Roy Graff is a speaker at the China Speakers Bureau. Do you need him at your meeting or conference? Do get in touch or fill in our speakers' registration form. 


The China Weekly Hangout is organizing a session on energy security with Terry Cooke from the Wilson Center and Richard Brubaker, assistant professor sustainability of China Europe International Business School (CEIBS) on Thursday on September 27, 10pm Beijing Time, 4 pm CEST, 10am EST. Interested? Get more information here, or register here.
Enhanced by Zemanta
Post a Comment