Monday, June 03, 2013

What do Chinese tourists want (2) - China Weekly Hangout

Chinese Food in Minutes
Chinese Food in Minutes (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
The +China Weekly Hangout will focus on 20 June on what Chinese tourists want, after our earlier effort collapse in a massive internet infarct. What can countries do to attract those tourists who spend often per head more than the tourists of any other country?
Getting a casino in place, Chinese food and luxury shopping palaces are basics, but how can your country really attract those high-spenders. And what do they spend their money on. Who hope to have +Roy Graff of +ChinaContact as our main guest, who will join us from Israel.

The China Weekly Hangout will be held on 20 June, 10pm Beijing Time, 4pm CEST (Europe) and 10am EST (US/Canada), so this time our friends in the America's can also join.

You can register for participation or watch the hangout at our event page, or at this page. Until the event starts, you can leave your questions and remarks at this page or at the event page. During the event you can use also Twitter, our YouTube channel and Google+ (add hashtag #CWHCWH).
Last month the China Weekly Hangout discussed (among others) the changing labor force in China, with +Dee Lee (Inno) of Inno in Guangzhou, +Heleen Mees of NYU and entrepreneur +Sam Xu.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Post a Comment