Tuesday, August 13, 2013

China Weekly Hangout resumes on Thursday

English: Great Wall of China near Jinshanling ...
English: Great Wall of China near Jinshanling Polski: Wielki Mur ChiƄski w okolicy Jinshanling (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
After a summer break, the +China Weekly Hangout is going to resume coming Thursday 15 August. We start with a low-key open office meeting where everybody is welcome to drop in to discuss China-related issues, and help to set the agenda for the coming months.
The hangout will take place on Thursday 16 August, 10pm Beijing time, 4pm CEST (Europe) and 10am EST (US/Canada). You can register here for participation.
An overview of past China Weekly Hangouts, you can get here.

Last month both +Steve Barru and +Fons Tuinstra of the China Speakers Bureau started to mark out future subjects.


Enhanced by Zemanta
Post a Comment